Le camion camper et la compagnie de remorque
  +86 137 9310 8666          Info@TrailerBull.com
Vous êtes ici: Accueil » Société

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Get Industry & Vehicles Co., Ltd (General East Co., Ltd) est un fabricant de remorques et un fournisseur de solutions spécialisées pour véhicules de transport modernes et solutions à ODM, OBM et OEM avec des sources de Chine. Nous avons mis en place avec l'objectif de créer \"Votre partenaire pour les véhicules de transport modernes et des solutions \", dédicacez-vous à une R & D intense qui est la force motrice de la professionnelle des véhicules spéciaux. Avec notre contrôle de qualité élevé élevé du test de matériau sur le contrôle des détails du processus, nous sommes disposés à redéfinir ce que signifie être \"fabriqué en Chine \".

Obtenir l'industrie et les véhiculesest un fournisseur et un exportateur hautement qualifié spécialisé dans le développement et l'exportation de véhicules spéciaux spéciaux industriels des remorques lourdes de camions de chargement, des navires de pétrole d'énergie, des camions, etc. et des équipements de réfrigération commerciaux pour la logistique de la chaîne froide des camions de réfrigération des transports et des remorques à la publicité modulaire Constructions de stockage à froid et de l'industrie. Avec nos unités d'usine de producteurs et fabricants de fabrication en Chine, obtenez des fournitures de l'industrie équipement de réfrigération de haute qualité à des prix raisonnables compétitifs. Et nos produits ont été approuvés ISO9001, CE, UL, ROHS, SAA, MEPS, UKAS & CCC et ont été exportés et vendus dans de nombreux pays du monde entier avec des conditions de route et de température différentes critiques.

Obtenir l'industrie et les véhiculesest passionné d'établir des relations de longue date avec les clients. Notre objectif de chaque client est de lui fournir une excellente expérience. Nous travaillons non seulement à répondre aux besoins que les clients ont aujourd'hui, mais nous innovent également pour répondre aux besoins qu'ils auront demain. Cela signifie se rapprocher des clients, comprendre leurs modes de vie et leurs entreprises et établir des relations à long terme avec eux.

I. Véhicules spéciaux et pièces:

En tant que fabricant mondial de véhicules de transport routier, nous prenons les exigences privées des clients avec nos centaines d'ingénieurs en tant qu'entreprise clé. Tous les véhicules ont conçu séparément avec les demandes spéciales et les situations de travail du client.

S'appuyant sur la philosophie d'opération de \"Votre partenaire pour les véhicules de transport \" et en s'appuyant sur la force de fabrication de la Chine et de l'intégration des ressources mondiales, nous nous efforçons d'accélérer la modernisation globale des technologies de produits et de fabrication pour favoriser une plate-forme mondiale de produits et fournir à nos clients avec des véhicules spéciaux privés et privés.

Produits gammes:

1.CAMPER CAMPER & RV

Grâce aux personnes ayant le rêve de voyager et d'explorer l'inconnu, nous construisons la boîte de camion d'expédition la plus forte et confortable pour les garder libres de poursuivre les rêves.

2.Véhicules logistiques de la chaîne de froid

Grâce à l'avantage de la technologie, le monde devient un village pour obtenir tout la nourriture facile et rapide de vos voisins du monde, de sorte que la nourriture est maintenant non seulement pour le plein, mais aussi pour le goût et la santé.

3.Véhicules d'échange d'énergie

Grâce à l'énergie fossile de laisser notre monde se développer à cette étape élevée. La sécurité et pour améliorer l'efficacité du transport, nous fabriquons non seulement le pétrolier en acier normal, mais également le camion-citerne en aluminium lumineux et le camion-citerne pour le carburant énergétique et les produits chimiques pour obtenir une meilleure émission de carbone.

4Remorques de camions lourds:

La forte capacité de la remorque des camions et une utilisation facile de le laisser sont toujours les installations de logistique routière les plus importantes du monde, en particulier dans les pays en développement. Vous pouvez le trouver dans toutes les zones de la logistique des conteneurs terminaux, le transit de la machine de construction lourde, le transit de la machine super lourd, et même le charbon et l'autre transpiration minérale.

A Truck Camper and Trailer Company.
 +86 137 9310 8666             Info@TrailerBull.com
You are here: Home » About Us

ABOUT US

 

GET Industry & Vehicles Co., ltd (General East Co., ltd) is a specialized Trailer Manufacturer and solution supplier for modern transportation vehicles and Solutions at ODM, OBM and OEM with China sources. We established with aim to create “Your Partner for Modern Transportation Vehicles and Solutions”, dedicate to intense R&D which is the driving force behind the professional of the special vehicles. With our High Serious quality control from Material test to the process details control, we are willing to redefine what it means to be "Made in China".

 

 

GET Industry & Vehicles is a highly qualified supplier and exporter which is specialized in developing and export trading Special Vehicles industrial of Heavy Cargo Truck Trailers, Energy Tanker Vessels, Trucks etc., And commercial refrigeration equipment for Cold Chain Logistics from Transport Refrigeration Trucks & Trailers to the Modular Commercial & Industry cold Storage Constructions. With our manufacturing producer & manufacturer factory units in China, GET Industry supplies high quality refrigeration equipment at competitive reasonable prices. And our products have been ISO9001, CE, UL, ROHS, SAA, MEPS, UKAS & CCC approved and have been exported & sold to many countries all over the world with different critical ambient Road and temperature conditions.

 

GET Industry & Vehicles is passionate to establish long-time Relations with customers. Our aim for every customer is to deliver an excellent experience to them. We're not only working to meet the needs that customers have today, but also innovating to meet the needs they will have tomorrow. This means getting ever closer to customers, understanding their lifestyles and their businesses, and establishing long-term relationships with them.

 

I.     Special Vehicles & Parts:

 

As a global manufacturer of road transportation vehicles, we take the customers’ private requirements with our hundreds of engineers as our key business. All the vehicles have designed separately with customer’s special demands and working situations.

 

Sticking to the operation philosophy of “Your Partner for Transportation vehicles” and relying on the manufacturing strength of China and global resources integration, we strive to accelerate the overall upgrading of product and manufacturing technologies to foster a global product platform and provide our customers with premium and private special-purpose vehicles.

 

Products Ranges:

 

1. Expedition Truck Camper & RV Box

Thanks to the people having the dream of travelling and exploring the Unknown, we construct the strongest and comfortable Expedition Truck Box to keep them free to pursue the dreams.

 

2. Cold Chain Logistics Vehicles

Thanks to the advantage of the technology, the world is becoming a village to get all the food easy and quick from your world neighbors, so the food now is not only for full, but also for taste and health.

 

 

3. Energy Tanker Vehicles

 

Thanks to the Fossil energy to let our world develop to this high step. The safety and to improve the efficiency of the transportation, we not only manufacture the normal Steel Tanker but also the light Aluminum Tanker Trucks & lining Tanker for the energy fuel & chemicals to get better carbon emission.

 

4. Heavy Duty Truck Trailers:

 

The truck trailers’ heavy capacity and easy operation to let him are still the most important Road logistics facilities in the world, especially in the developing countries. You can find it at any areas from terminal container logistics, the heavy construction machine transit, the super heavy machine transit, and even the coal & other mineral transpiration.

 

 

 

 

 

 
  1. Related Industry Machines and proposal
 
We have more than 30 years of Experiences in the special vehicles, we made the Workshop and the producing lines and Upgraded for many times. We not only have the Resources of the factory, but also have the Technology of the producing lines, so for the Normal Semi trailers, we like to supply the SKD and CKD parts with our Technology to help the customers to build their own producing powers to keep their advantage in their own Market to earn more money. There is a China Proverb “teaching one to fish is better than giving him fish”, That is what we want to do with our partners.

There are too many producing of our related machines and products, and the good and bad are intermingled which puzzled the global customers and damaged the brand of “made in China “especially some cheaper but poor-quality products and service.
 
GOT A QUESTION ?
If you have any questions please contact us
G.E.T was established with aim to create “The Special Logistic Future of possible”.

QUICK LINK

PRODUCTS

CONTACT US NOW

More >>
NO 1, GANGXING ROAD ,CHINA (JINAN) PILOT FREE TRADE ZONE, JINAN CHINA (250000)
LEAVE US A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

帮助

Copyright © GENEAL EAST CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.
×